Board of Directors


The Board of Directors of Bell Resources Limited comprises of five directors, including three independent directors, one non-independent director and one executive director.

Together, the Directors bring to the Board a broad range of experience and skills required for the future conduct and growth of the Business, including industry and business knowledge, financial management and corporate governance experience. As such, the Board is well positioned to guide the Company towards achieving its strategic objectives.

The Board of Bell Resources Limited are listed below:



Independent Non-Executive Chair

mark avery

Mark Avery

Chief Executive Officer

darren bagnall

Darren Bagnall

Independent Non-Executive Director

phillip kingsman

Phillip Kingsman

Independent Non-Executive Director

brenton avery

Brenton Avery

Non-Executive Director